WOW – WOW HITS 2019 (Deluxe Edition)

Capitol CMG

Release Date: October 5th 2018

Reviewed by: Jonathan Andre

WOWWOW HITS 2019 (Deluxe Edition) (iTunes/Amazon mp3/Spotify/Capitol CMG)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Grace Got You (feat. John Reuben) (MercyMe)
  2. Fear Is A Liar (Zach Williams)
  3. Who You Say I Am (Hillsong Worship)
  4. Reckless Love (Cory Asbury)
  5. Resurrection Power (Chris Tomlin)
  6. The Breakup Song (Francesca Battistelli)
  7. God Of All My Days (Casting Crowns)
  8. All My Hope (feat. Tauren Wells) (Crowder)
  9. Bleed The Same (feat. TobyMac) (Mandisa)
  10. Do It Again (Radio Edit) (Elevation Worship)
  11. All In (Matthew West)
  12. More Than Anything (Natalie Grant)
  13. Jesus I Believe (Big Daddy Weave)
  14. Your Love Defends Me (Matt Maher)
  15. Revival (Third Day)
  16. The Way (New Horizons) (Pat Barrett) BONUS
  17. My Feet Are On The Rock (I AM THEY) BONUS
  18. Worthy Of Your Name (feat. Sean Curran) (Passion) BONUS DELUXE
  19. The Answer (Jeremy Camp) BONUS DELUXE
  20. Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard) (Matt Redman) BONUS DELUXE

Disc 2:

  1. I just need U (tobyMac)
  2. joy (for KING and COUNTRY)
  3. So Will I (UNITED)
  4. When We Pray (Tauren Wells)
  5. HARD LOVE (feat. Lauren Daigle) (needtobreathe)
  6. O Lord (Radio Version) (Lauren Daigle)
  7. Lions (Skillet)
  8. Control (Somehow You Want Me) (Tenth Avenue North)
  9. Counting Every Blessing (Rend Collective)
  10. Tremble (Mosaic MSC)
  11. Point To You (We Are Messengers)
  12. Witness (Jordan Feliz)
  13. Broken Prayers (Riley Clemmons)
  14. The Comeback (Danny Gokey)
  15. Love Won’t Let Me Down (Y&F)
  16. Details (Sarah Reeves) BONUS
  17. Different (Micah Tyler) BONUS DELUXE
  18. Real Love (Blanca) BONUS DELUXE
  19. Bulletproof (Citizen Way) BONUS DELUXE

Sometimes I wonder why WOW Hits is still being made, considering the advent of Spotify playlists and Pandora, alongside a variety of other digital music sources that have seemingly made the WOW brand redundant over the years. Yet nevertheless, WOW continues to soldier on, releasing their annual compilation around September/October every year, complete with more than 30 songs, chronicling the top-charting and poignant songs that have captured the hearts of people around the world that given year…or so we tend to think. Just one look deeper and we can see that the WOW brand is flawed- in reality, one cannot capture a whole year’s catalogue of music all within a double-disc 39 track CD. It’s mere impossible.

For each year, Capitol Christian Music Group, Word Label Group and Provident Label Group come together to deliver a supposed ‘must-have’ album, and one that’ll always have its critics and compliments, depending on who you’d ask. I tend to be excited, or at least intrigued, whenever the song list for a WOW Hits album releases. WOW has been in circulation since 1995, rivalling its mainstream counterpart NOW That Is What I Call Music!, and while the WOW brand briefly decided to abandon its yearly compilation to move towards a three year album with WOW Hits 1, it quickly abandoned that project too, and released WOW Hits 2009 that year as well. Why they did something like that, I’m not sure. And as I glance through this year’s WOW Hits, I stop to wonder. Maybe if they did stick with the original plan, and released WOW Hits 2 after WOW Hits 1 like it was originally planned, maybe, just maybe, songs would be more timely, and the WOW Hits brand and all the subsequent albums after WOW Hits 1, would be more about actual hits throughout the given year, artists would be recognised that were previously overlooked, and the same artists that have been on WOW albums for an eternity would make way for newer lesser known artists.

I know I can sound ominous when I state that the WOW brand has been always a step or two behind what current radio hits are at the moment, but when I look at this year’s song list for WOW Hits 2019, supposedly the best 39 tracks of this year, I smile to myself and think- sure this album is a great album, and looking at songs alone and keeping the tag of ‘the best songs of the year’ out of my mind, I’d give this album a 4.5/5. Yet with the claim that this album is the one-stop album for any Christian music fan, the album sadly falls short. With the influx of new artists and the departure of others (the amount of new artists is greater than the artists leaving the industry), the question of whether WOW gives us relevant hits and timely songs to serve each listeners genre preference is a matter of opinion. Nevertheless, WOW Hits 2019 does make a solid attempt at delivering some of Christian music’s powerful songs and hits, even if a fair few of them aren’t as timely as even I would like. While I could accept that WOW Hits don’t expose certain artists to the compilation because of favouritism of others, WOW Hits 2019 sadly feels like WOW Hits 2018/19 (with a few double-up tracks from last year’s WOW compilation), which is unfortunate. A WOW Hits list won’t serve everyone’s genre preference, and while this year’s double disc collection of WOW Hits is a step in the right direction in certain aspects, but a step back in terms of others; WOW has a long way to go if they want to call themselves a compilation that gives us the best songs Christian music has to offer.

Glancing through the track list on Disc 1, and you can see the worship/AC/pop focus of the disc, and notice that, as with this type of disc on WOW Hits albums previously, it seems like the same artists are picked time and time again. Not that there’s anything wrong with seeing another song from Casting Crowns or Chris Tomlin, or even Matthew West, Natalie Grant, or Crowder, it just seems like the same kind of artists are always on WOW Hits albums (at least the first disc!), while other lesser known artists are shunned…why? We may never know. But nevertheless, though much of the artists on disc 1 of WOW Hits 2019 are the same as last year, the songs choices nevertheless are timely and deserving…to a point. MercyMe, who were sadly missed from WOW Hits 2018 (yes, you’re right, ‘Even If’ was sadly missing from WOW 2018!), current radio single ‘Grace Got You’ was a shoe-in (and rightly deserved!). While the actual version that is included on the CD may be without rapper John Reuben (there is a version of ‘Grace Got You’ that has gone to radio without the rap), it is still nice to see MercyMe on a WOW compilation after taking last year off (though I’m sure not by choice!).

Elevation Worship, this time with their 2nd WOW Hits representation, offers up ‘Do It Again’, while both Francesca Battistelli and Chris Tomlin deliver ‘The Breakup Song’ and ‘Resurrection Power’ respectively, both from albums yet to be released this year (I think both their albums release in October 2018!). Crowder returns with a soul-stirring gospel tinged country-esque duet ‘All My Hope’ featuring ex-Royal Tailor frontman Tauren Wells, while the ever reliable Casting Crowns brings forth ‘God of All My Days’, a poignant and emotive melody about how God is a God who is present in every situation we find ourselves in. After a double up of ‘Chain Breaker’ (present on both WOW 2017 and WOW 2018), one can be forgiven to think that ‘Old Church Choir’ would turn up here on WOW Hits 2019…alas, never fear. ‘Fear is a Liar’ is included on this compilation instead, this time being a 4 and a half minute track on how fear, especially fear shown to us through the devil and his schemes, is a liar and ought not to be trusted, aside from the Lord. And then there’s the all time radio hits of the year- ‘Bleed the Same’ (Mandisa), a duet with tobyMac, speaks of how we all have to come together in unity because we all ‘bleed’ the same, while Matthew West encourages us to be ‘all in’ when it comes to pursuing God (‘All In’). Hillsong Worship succeeds ‘What a Beautiful Name’ with ‘Who You Say I Am’ (and is a well worthy inclusion on WOW Hits 2019, with the song becoming one of my fast favourites of the year), and ‘Reckless Love’…well, how can you not include such a poignant and powerful song? I’m sure everyone has heard of ‘Reckless Love’, be it from the original artist, Cory Asbury, or from a cover version…need I say more?

One look through disc 2 (by history, we are to assume that this disc is more ‘rock’ and ‘pop’ rather than the ‘a/c’ and ‘worship’ feel of the first disc) and you can see the vast spread, from older less timely songs to newer songs that haven’t really impacted the charts yet, to some songs that are hits right now. While I can testify that disc 1 artists relatively stay the same over the years, it is disc 2 where the artists predicted can be a little bit of a mystery and gamble over the years. Nevertheless, the artists presented on disc 2 of WOW Hits 2019 have given us formidable and poignant melodies that have impacted us all over this last year and a bit, despite some artists present delivering songs on WOW Hits 2019, that could’ve and should’ve been present on WOW Hits 2018, for whatever reason. Nevertheless, one cannot deny the certain shoe-ins of artists like Tauren Wells (‘When We Pray’), Young and Free (‘Love Won’t Let Me Down’), Danny Gokey (‘The Comeback’…though a little dated, is still a good song- I would’ve preferred to see ‘Masterpiece’ or ‘If You Ain’t In It’ instead!) and Jordan Feliz (‘Witness’), all of whom have had radio success throughout 2017 and 2018.

TobyMac, well, he’s TobyMac, and to not include ‘I Just Need U.’ on this WOW compilation would’ve been criminal. Ever reliable Aussie duo for KING AND COUNTRY are once again back at it with ‘joy.’, a tad-under-4-minute pop melody about the concept of joy and how we perceive our circumstances is what will allow joy to invade and flood our hearts, or not; while Hillsong UNITED offer up, what I reckon, is one of the band’s most emotive and poignant songs they’ve ever recorded to date- ‘So Will I’, a track that speaks of the journey from creation to sin and reconciliation through Jesus Christ our lifeline back to the Lord. A song that showcases the gospel in a nutshell through the song, we are met with a heartfelt song that is a certain highlight, for me at least, on disc 2 of WOW Hits 2019. ‘Control’, the third official single from Tenth Avenue North from their 2016 album Followers was also a shoe-in, as the song has been one of the biggest chart-topping melodies, of the year, and maybe even one of the band’s biggest charting songs over their whole career; while up and coming new artist, 18 year old Riley Clemmons, presents her first radio single ‘Broken Prayers’ to us on disc 2, a heartfelt 3 minute ballad of how we as Christians, or even we as humans in general, ought to offer our prayers to the Lord, however broken they may be, knowing full well that God accepts us as we are, with all our mess and insecurities. Rockers Skillet are ever-reliable with their hit ‘Lions’, albeit a little dated (personally I reckon the song could’ve fit better on WOW Hits 2018, with current radio single ‘Brave’ being more of a timely song to be placed on WOW Hits 2019…), while it is Rend Collective’s big bolter in ‘Counting Every Blessing’, a radio hit just these last few months, that has surprised me the most- with a song like ‘Rescuer’ being a reliable radio performer throughout most of 2017 and 2018, one could expect Rend Collective to appear on WOW 2019 with ‘Rescuer’- however, ‘Counting Every Blessing’ was the surprising choice. As good as ‘Counting Every Blessing’ is, personally I reckon it doesn’t have much of a radio charting presence to warrant a WOW 2019 selection, maybe a WOW 2020 one. Nevertheless, such a big bolter like this is further proof that the WOW brand can do timely if it wants to…it just depends on the artist and which song they want to promote over others!

Bonus tracks are always an intrigue over the year. With a lot of new artists releasing their musical craft, to select three artists for the coveted BONUS track on WOW compilations can be up to opinion. Here on WOW Hits 2019, Pat Barrett, I AM THEY and Sarah Reeves are the artists that have been selected…which is baffling a little for me. Because frankly, Pat Barrett is the only ‘new’ artist of the lot- despite being part of Housefires for a while, Pat’s solo album this year is the first he’s released as a solo artist- hence his justifiable selection as a ‘bonus’ artist- and besides, ‘The Way’ is currently doing well on radio, which is a big help too. Yet I AM THEY, despite the change in personnel, was on a WOW Hits before- WOW Hits 2016 to be precise, and yes, on that album, they were a ‘bonus’ artist as well- here they return with ‘My Feet are On the Rock’. Though the song is justified, it shouldn’t have been a bonus track, maybe a bonus deluxe track, or within the 15 on either disc. Sarah Reeves, while a song like ‘Details’ is a little out-of-the-box even to be placed on a WOW compilation album (too electronic for WOW?), is hardly a new artist by any standard- she has been making music for around a decade, releasing her first EP Sweet, Sweet Sound under Sparrow Records way back in 2009. So for her to be on the BONUS selection on WOW Hits 2019…that leaves a lot of questions. What about other newer artists like Aaron Cole, Caitie Hurst, Bonray, the young escape, Austin French, Social Club Misfits, Alisa Turner, For All Seasons and Mack Brock, all of which are absent from WOW Hits 2019? Surely their hits (‘One More Day’, ‘How Could I Be Silent’, ‘Inside Out’, ‘Good Life’, ‘Freedom Hymn’, ‘War Cry’, ‘Miracles’, ‘No Other’ and ‘Greater Things’) have all charted radio to success of varying levels over the year, to warrant at least some songs being on WOW Hits 2019, right? Unfortunately, these 9 songs by the relatively new artists throughout 2018, all deserving mind you, are unjustly absent, which begs the question of what defines a ‘new’ or ‘bonus’ artist, and which artists are even considered to be on a WOW Hits compilation in the first place.

Even the bonus deluxe tracks are weird for WOW Hits 2019– ‘The Answer’ (Jeremy Camp), ‘Gracefully Broken’ (Matt Redman) and ‘Worthy Of Your Name’ (Passion) are all good songs, and are all on Disc 1 of WOW Hits 2019– yet a song like ‘God You’re So Good’ (Passion) would’ve been more timely…maybe that track isn’t doing well on the charts? ‘Gracefully Broken’ has been a success for much of 2017, and thus feels a little dated on WOW Hits 2019, and well, ‘The Answer’…everyone loves Jeremy Camp right? I guess I wouldn’t have picked ‘The Answer’, knowing full well that artists like Kari Jobe (‘Heal Our Land’), Cody Carnes (‘What Freedom Feels Like’), Brandon Heath (‘Faith Hope Love Repeat’), Aaron Shust (‘Resurrecting’), Steven Curtis Chapman (‘Remember to Remember’), Laura Story (‘Extraordinary’), Josh Wilson (‘Dream Small’) and Jonny Diaz (‘Define Me’) would miss out as a result…and they did! Disc 2 bonus deluxe tracks aren’t that much better- Micah Tyler’s ‘Different’ charted to moderate success over the year, and thus, it’s inclusion is very much surprising, while Blanca’s ‘Real Love’ is perhaps the only bonus deluxe song on disc 2 that is pretty much spot on. ‘Bulletproof’ from Citizen Way…well, that should’ve really been on WOW Hits 2018, a year too late in my opinion. Then there’s artists that have been bypassed that could’ve been included on WOW Hits 2019 disc 2 if executives on high would’ve been a little more timely in terms of radio hits, and a lot less focused on promoting the same artists again and again.

Britt Nicole, who made a comeback on WOW Hits 2018 with ‘Through Your Eyes’, is absent from WOW Hits 2019– wasn’t ‘Work of Art’ or even ‘Be The Change’ having enough radio success over the year to warrant an inclusion? Building 429 (‘This Place’ or ‘You Can’…any one of them), Colton Dixon (‘The Other Side’), Kutless (‘Shepherd of My Soul’), Dan Bremnes (‘Wherever I Go’), Zealand Worship (‘Spirit Sing’), Finding Favour (‘Get Down’), Unspoken (‘Just Give Me Jesus’), Rhett Walker Band (‘Say Hello’), Stars Go Dim (‘Heaven On Earth’) and Jasmine Murray (‘No Other Love’) have all been active this year with radio hits, yet to be on WOW Hits 2019 means to have a criteria that these artists obviously don’t have (according to WOW brand executives!). Even artists like Hollyn, who burst on the scene in 2016 with ‘Alone’ being represented on WOW Hits 2017, is absent from WOW 2 times afterward (‘Lovely’ or ‘In Awe’ for WOW Hits 2019?).  David Dunn (‘Grace Will Lead Me Home’), Hannah Kerr (‘Warrior’), Nichole Nordeman (‘You’re Here’), Meredith Andrews (‘Needing You Now’) and LEDGER (‘Not Dead Yet’), all lesser known hits, all could’ve been considered for WOW Hits 2019, but weren’t, while artists like Third Day, Matt Maher, Lauren Daigle and needtobreathe, are all justifiable and welcomed artists on WOW Hits 2019, yet their song inclusions on WOW 2019 are well dated- and should’ve not even been considered in the first place. Sure, ‘Revival’, ‘Your Love Defends Me’, ‘Oh Lord’ and ‘Hard Love’ are all great songs, but what about ‘Let There Be Light’, ‘What a Friend’, ‘You Say’ (though very much new, ‘You Say’ is one of this year’s fast chart-topping CCM songs for any given week in 2018 thus far!), and the ever reliable ‘Walking on Water’? Need I say more?

Then you have the real kickers. Songs that are in fact unforgivable that they weren’t included on WOW Hits 2019. Songs that have received a fair amount of airplay throughout the year on radio that you would’ve thought should’ve and must’ve been included…til you read the track list and found out they weren’t. ‘Living Hope’ by Phil Wickham. ‘Confidence’ by Sanctus Real. ‘He Still Does’ by Hawk Nelson. ‘Beautifully Broken’ (or ‘God Help Me’) by Plumb. And then here’s the real, real interesting issue…drum roll. ‘No Matter What’ by Ryan Stevenson.  Yes, if you are an avid Christian fan like myself, you’ve heard these 5 aforementioned songs playing either on Air1 or K-Love this year. So, are they on WOW Hits 2019 like they should be? No. A shame? Yes. Criminal? Yes. Is there a reason why they weren’t considered? Probably not! You start to wonder who’s making the WOW albums each year, and whether they have bias to certain artists and labels ahead of others. So all in all, looking at the track list for WOW Hits 2019, there is a trend- be signed to a label (one of Capitol CMG, Provident or Word Label Group) and you could have a chance at being on the most controversial, celebrated, talked about CCM album of the year. Despite all my grievances of WOW Hits 2019; one thing is clear- in its own right, WOW Hits 2019 is a good album- with songs that uplift, and others that give us an atmosphere of pop/rock, all of which have been circulating radio the last year or so. Yet when we look deeper into the process of selection, and see which songs were omitted, which songs were chosen, and which songs were bypassed altogether, you start to see that WOW Hits sadly advocates sameness ahead of bold decisions.

Enough griping though. Seriously, listen to WOW Hits 2019. Check it out. These songs on there are great. Yet to call this album this year’s best, isn’t necessarily the case. I will once again quote from my WOW Hits 2013 album review that I wrote for IVM, that I stand by, even now- There are good songs on this album, and each song has its merit, but claiming that this album is the best of the year like WOW always does is far from the truth. This album does not serve the CCM itch that everyone has. With similar artists across multiple WOW discs, there doesn’t seem to be much experimentation with artists and songs- the listener not receiving exposure to melodies that may possibly be even more ‘worthy’ of their spot. Regardless, if anyone does purchase this album (even if they do have it on iTunes!), then know that these songs aren’t the best 39- rather they are certainly the most publicised 39! There is a big difference, and if the WOW brand really wants to live up to their name, they must consider overhauling the whole franchise, consider dropping a few big artists from their roster (or using them less frequently) as well as adding some fringe artists to remind listeners of the great variety of Christian songs out in the Christian music marketplace.

I still stand by this comment today. That’s not to take away anything from these songs. But it is to say that more intentional decision making needs to be made about actually choosing songs that are timely on WOW Hits, rather than songs that have just charted on the radio. For the casual listener, this does provide a snapshot of 2017 and 2018 in Christian radio. But not in Christian music. And definitely not in 2018. Like I mentioned in previous reviews for IVM and here on this site, WOW should think of giving us the best 39, not the most popular or publicised 39. Maybe a rebranding is necessary. That being said, I will still buy the album, if only to play in the CD player at home. Now…off to my iTunes to listen to songs from artists that are not on WOW Hits 2019! Maybe I should start lobbying for WOW Hits 2? (WOW Hits 1 was published April 2008!).

10 songs to listen to: My Feet are on the Rock, joy, The Way, Control, Broken Prayers, Do It Again, Bleed the Same, All In, Reckless Love, So Will I

Score: 3.5/5

RIYL: Passion, TobyMac, for KING AND COUNTRY, Mandisa, Natalie Grant

21 thoughts on “WOW – WOW HITS 2019 (Deluxe Edition)”

  1. It’s not “New Horizons”, it’s just “New Horizon”. That may be a problem some people had, I’m just letting you know.

  2. To be honest, I am surprised WOW didn’t put “Still” by Hillary Scott, “Never Been A Moment” by Micah Tyler (instead of “Different”), and “The Gospel” by Ryan Stevenson. This is what I am shocked WOW did not choose to do.

    Disc 1
    1. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    2. Who You Say I Am (Studio Sessions)- Hillsong Worship
    3. Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    4. God of All My Days (Radio Version)- Casting Crowns
    5. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    6. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    7. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    8. All In- Matthew West
    9. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    10. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    11. Never Been A Moment- Micah Tyler
    12. Still- Hillary Scott and the Scott Family
    13. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    14. Tremble (Radio Version)- Mosaic MSC
    15. My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY
    16. Miracles- Alisa Turner (BONUS)
    17. The Answer- Jeremy Camp (BONUS DELUXE)
    18. God You’re So Good (ft. Kristian Stanfill)- Passion (BONUS DELUXE
    19. Let There Be Light- Third Day (BONUS DELUXE)

    Disc 2
    1. I just need U.- tobyMac
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    4. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Radio Version)- Hillsong UNITED
    5. You Say- Lauren Daigle
    6. HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle)- needtobreathe
    7. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    8. Lions- Skillet
    9. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    10. The Gospel- Ryan Stevenson
    11. Point To You- We Are Messengers
    12. He Still Does (Miracles)- Hawk Nelson
    13. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    14. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett
    15. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    16. Freedom Hymn- Austin French (BONUS)
    17. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    18. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. One More Day- Aaron Cole (BONUS DELUXE)
    20. Beautifully Broken- Plumb (BONUS DELUXE)

    My standings for 2019

    Most timely: “Resurrection Power”, “Reckless Love”, “Grace Got You”, “Who You Say I Am”, “I just need U.”, “joy.”, “The Way (New Horizon)”, “God of All My Days”, “My Feet Are On The Rock”, “The Breakup Song”, “Do It Again”, “Counting Every Blessing”, “All In”, “Fear Is A Liar”, and “All My Hope”

    Somewhat Timely: “More Than Anything”, “Jesus I Believe”, “So Will I”, “When We Pray”, “Control”, “Tremble”, “Details”, “The Answer”, “Broken Prayers”, “Witness”, “Different”, “Real Love”, “Bleed The Same”, and “Love Won’t Let Me Down”

    Not timely at ALL: “Your Love Defends Me”, “Revival”, “Lions”, “O’Lord”, “HARD LOVE”, “Bulletproof”, “The Comeback”, “Point To You”, “Worthy of Your Name”, and “Gracefully Broken”

    My rating: 3.9/5

    Songs that should have been included: “No Matter What” (Ryan Stevenson), “Beautifully Broken” (Plumb), “One More Day” (Aaron Cole), “Heaven On Earth” (Stars Go Dim), “Freedom Hymn” (Austin French), “Wherever I Go” (Dan Bremnes), “The Long Way Home” (Neon Feather), “Needing You Now” (Meredith Andrews), “Grace Will Lead Me Home” (David Dunn), “The Cross Has The Final Word” (Newsboys), “What Freedom Feels Like” (Cody Carnes), “Living Hope” (Phil Wickham), “Dream Small” (Josh Wilson), and my main issue with this track listing: “Just Give Me Jesus” (Unspoken)

    20 songs for WOW Hits 2020:

    “Only Jesus” (Casting Crowns)
    “Nobody Loves Me Like You” (Chris Tomlin)
    “Still Rolling Stones” (Lauren Daigle)
    “God Only Knows” (for KING and COUNTRY)
    “Everything” (tobyMac)
    “Known” (Tauren Wells)
    “Glimmer In The Dust” (UNITED)
    “How Deep Is The Love” (Y&F)
    “Child In Your Arms” (Ryan Stevenson)
    “Just Give Me Jesus” (Unspoken)
    “Born Again” (Austin French)
    “Hold On” (Riley Clemmons)
    “Forever On Your Side” (needtobreathe)
    “God You’re So Good” (Passion)
    “New Wine” (Hillsong Worship)
    “My Defender” (Jeremy Camp)
    “Changed” (Jordan Feliz)
    “Mercy Is A Song (ft. Jordan Feliz)” (Matthew West)
    “Brave” (Skillet)
    “Marching On” (Rend Collective)

  3. WOW Hits 2019 (LN Edition)- ALL HAVE CHARTED IN 2018

    Disc 1:

    1) Grace Got You- MercyMe
    2) Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    3) Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    4) God of All My Days- Casting Crowns
    5) All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    6) All In- Matthew West
    7) Reckless Love- Cory Asbury
    8) Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship
    9) What A Friend- Matt Maher
    10) Do It Again- Elevation Worship
    11) More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    12) Different- Micah Tyler
    13) The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    14) Tremble- Mosaic MSC
    15) The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    16) The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    17) Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective (DELUXE)
    18) My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY (DELUXE)
    19) Dream Small- Josh Wilson (DELUXE)

    Disc 2:

    1) I just need U.- tobyMac
    2) You Say- Lauren Daigle
    3) So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong UNITED
    4) joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    5) No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    6) When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    7) Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    8) Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    9) He Still Does (Miracles)- Hawk Nelson
    10) Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    11) Walking On Water- needtobreathe
    12) Witness- Jordan Feliz
    13) If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    14) One More Day- Aaron Cole
    15) War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells)- Social Club Misfits
    16) Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    17) Inside Out- Bonray (BONUS)
    18) Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken (DELUXE)
    19) No One Like Our God- Lincoln Brewster (DELUXE)
    20) Made For This- Carrollton (DELUXE)

    I made a list of 10-song monthly WOW Hits ideas, and then artists with 2 appearances were confirmed for WOW Hits 2019. The list is below. That is the reason why Unspoken, Lincoln Brewster, Carrollton, and Social Club Misfits are on this list, because of the two-song rule, if you didn’t know.

    WOW Hits January 2018
    1. Old Church Choir (Zach Williams)
    2. O’Lord (Lauren Daigle)
    3. Control (Tenth Avenue North)
    4. Different (Micah Tyler)
    5. Jesus I Believe (Big Daddy Weave)
    6. When We Pray (Tauren Wells)
    7. Rescuer (Rend Collective)
    8. Gracefully Broken (Matt Redman)
    9. All My Hope (Crowder ft. Tauren Wells)
    10. Bleed The Same (Mandisa ft. tobyMac)

    WOW Hits February 2018
    1. Point To You (We Are Messengers)
    2. Witness (Jordan Feliz)
    3. I just need U. (tobyMac)
    4. Miracle (Unspoken)
    5. So Will I (UNITED)
    6. God of All My Days (Casting Crowns)
    7. Broken Prayers (Riley Clemmons)
    8. Masterpiece (Danny Gokey)
    9. Freedom Hymn (Austin French)
    10. Warrior (Hannah Kerr)

    WOW Hits March 2018
    1. Reckless Love (Cory Asbury)
    2. Fear Is A Liar (Zach Williams)
    3. Resurrection Power (Chris Tomlin)
    4. Walking on Water (needtobreathe)
    5. No One Like Our God (Lincoln Brewster)
    6. More Than Anything (Natalie Grant)
    7. Shelter (Carrollton)
    8. He Still Does (Miracles) (Hawk Nelson)
    9. Right On Time (Aaron Cole ft. tobyMac)
    10. good life (the young escape)

    WOW Hits April 2018
    1. Joy (Tori Harper)
    2. The Answer (Jeremy Camp)
    3. All In (Matthew West)
    4. What A Friend (Matt Maher)
    5. Grace Got You (MercyMe)
    6. No Matter What (Ryan Stevenson)
    7. Do It Again (Elevation Worship)
    8. Face To Face (Mat Kearney)
    9. Tremble (Mosaic MSC)
    10. Faith Hope Love Repeat (Brandon Heath)

    WOW Hits May 2018
    1. The Way (Pat Barrett)
    2. Dream Small (Josh Wilson)
    3. Counting Every Blessing (Rend Collective)
    4. The Long Way Home (Neon Feather ft. David Dunn)
    5. War Cry (Social Club Misfits ft. Tauren Wells)
    6. Run Devil Run (Crowder)
    7. Heart Stops Beating (Joshua Micah)
    8. My Feet Are On The Rock (I AM THEY)
    9. Gravity (Landry Cantrell)
    10. One More Day (Aaron Cole)

    WOW Hits June 2018
    1. Good News (Mandisa)
    2. Confidence (Sanctus Real)
    3. Beautifully Broken (Plumb)
    4. Brave (Skillet)
    5. Details (Sarah Reeves)
    6. Who You Say I Am (Hillsong Worship)
    7. Inside Out (Bonray)
    8. No Other Love (Jasmine Murray)
    9. Talk About It (Branan Murphy)
    10. Spirit Sing (Zealand Worship)

    WOW Hits July 2018
    1. joy. (for KING and COUNTRY)
    2. Heaven on Earth (Stars Go Dim)
    3. The Breakup Song (Francesca Battistelli)
    4. Living Hope (Phil Wickham)
    5. Gotta Live (Tedashii ft. Jordan Feliz)
    6. Wherever I Go (Dan Bremnes)
    7. Known (Tauren Wells)
    8. Even Then (Micah Tyler)
    9. Just Give Me Jesus (Unspoken)
    10. Let Go (Hillsong Y&F)

    WOW Hits August 2018
    1. You Say (Lauren Daigle)
    2. If You Ain’t In It (Danny Gokey)
    3. Everything (tobyMac)
    4. Better For It (Riley Clemmons)
    5. Everything (Lincoln Brewster)
    6. Made For This (Carrollton)
    7. Needing You Now (Meredith Andrews ft. We Are Messengers)
    8. Tuyo (Social Club Misfits ft. Jordan Sparks and Danny Gokey)
    9. Child In Your Arms (Ryan Stevenson)
    10. WaveWalker (Citizen Way ft. Bart Millard)

  4. CHRISTIAN HITS 2019 (OFFICIAL EDITED LIST)

    Disc One:

    1. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    2. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    3. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    4. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    5. God Of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    6. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    7. Who You Say I Am (Studio Sessions)- Hillsong Worship
    8. Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    9. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    10. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    11. All In- Matthew West
    12. Different- Micah Tyler
    13. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    14. He Still Does (Miracles)- Hawk Nelson
    15. So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong UNITED
    16. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    17. My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY
    18. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    19. Living Hope- Phil Wickham
    20. If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    21. WaveWalker (ft. Bart Millard)- Citizen Way
    22. The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    23. Miracles- Alisa Turner (BONUS)
    24. How Could I Be Silent- Caitie Hurst (BONUS)
    25. Heart Wide Open- Mack Brock (BONUS)
    26. Dream Small- Josh Wilson (DELUXE)
    27. Remember To Remember- Steven Curtis Chapman (DELUXE)
    28. Needing You Now- Meredith Andrews (DELUXE)

    Disc Two:

    1. No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. I just need U.- tobyMac
    4. Walking on Water- needtobreathe
    5. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    6. You Say- Lauren Daigle
    7. Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    8. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    9. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    10. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    11. Tremble (Radio Mix)- Mosaic MSC
    12. Confidence- Sanctus Real
    13. Wherever I Go- Dan Bremnes
    14. Heaven on Earth- Stars Go Dim
    15. Beautifully Broken- Plumb
    16. War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells)- Social Club Misfits
    17. Lions- Skillet
    18. The Long Way Home (ft. David Dunn)- Neon Feather
    19. Made For This- Carrollton
    20. You Can- Building 429
    21. Ten Feet Down (ft. Ruelle)- NF
    22. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Y&F
    23. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    24. Love Me Like You (ft. noigdyl)- the young escape (BONUS)
    25. Inside Out- Bonray (BONUS)
    26. Enough- Branan Murphy (DELUXE)
    27. Rip It Up (ft. Aaron Cole)- Capital Kings (DELUXE)
    28. RUN- Urban Rescue (DELUXE)

  5. A few things:
    1. Why do the songs have to be “TIMELY?” If they’re still on the radio and haven’t been included on a previous WOW Hits, isn’t that a good thing to put them on there? Otherwise they’re ignored completely.
    2. Why does everyone ignore rock/hip-hop artists? That’s what I WANT to see more of. 2007-2012 had a good portion of that. Or at least rock anyway. They should do separate series just for those if they aren’t gonna include any on WOW Hits anymore.
    3. Why the heck do they have repeats from previous years?! It’s the dumbest thing ever. Especially if they have a ton of songs to choose from. That’s my biggest issue with the whole series. They really need to stop doing that as it’s completely stupid and pointless!

    1. To be honest, Talon, I agree with everything here

      Artists like NF, Manic Drive, 7eventh Time Down, Lecrae, GAWVI, and Tedashii should not be excluded just because they are rock or hip-hop

      Artists I think should’ve been included:

      Ryan Stevenson (No Matter What)
      Sanctus Real (Confidence)
      Unspoken (Just Give Me Jesus)
      Stars Go Dim (I Look To You)
      Plumb (Beautifully Broken)

      1. Well there’s even more rock-type artists than that. Fireflight, Flyleaf, Red, Demon Hunter (that’s very unlikely though), Nine Lashes, Skillet, Relient K. And some non-rock ones like hip hop or even pop like you said: KJ-52, Manafest, Owl City, etc.
        I guess some of these artists may not have had popular songs on the radio or not though. Although, Fireflight, Red, Switchfoot, Relient K used to be on a lot of the albums.

      2. I really think WOW should make two whole-new separate series for hip-hop and rock though, then they won’t feel discluded. Used to love the X Christian rock albums back in the day but they stopped making them.

        1. yeah, i agree talon. i have no idea why they stopped doing X Christian albums. Maybe, WOW should also continue with the WOW Hits 1, 2, 3 that they thought about 10 odd years ago. In fact, I myself still don’t really know the reason why they unveiled WOW Hits 2009 just months after WOW Hits 1 that same year…

  6. WOW Hits 2019 (DELUXE EDITION)- EDITED VERSION
    Disc One:

    1. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    2. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    3. Who You Say I Am (Studio Sessions)- Hillsong Worship
    4. Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    5. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    6. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    7. God of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    8. All My Hope (Music Video Version ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    9. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac and Kirk Franklin)- Mandisa
    10. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    11. All In- Matthew West
    12. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    13. Jesus, I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    14. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    15. Let There Be Light- Third Day
    16. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    17. My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY (DELUXE)
    18. God, You’re So Good (ft. Kristian Stanfill)- Passion (DELUXE)
    19. My Defender- Jeremy Camp (DELUXE)

    Disc Two:

    1. I just need U.- tobyMac
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Radio Version)- Hillsong UNITED
    4. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    5. Forever On Your Side (ft. JOHNNYSWIM)- needtobreathe
    6. You Say- Lauren Daigle
    7. Brave- Skillet
    8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    9. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    10. Tremble (Radio Version)- Mosaic MSC
    11. No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    12. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    13. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons
    14. If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    15. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Y&F
    16. Freedom Hymn- Austin French (BONUS)
    17. One More Day- Aaron Cole (BONUS)
    18. Real Love- Blanca (DELUXE)
    19. WaveWalker (ft. Bart Millard)- Citizen Way (DELUXE)
    20. Different- Micah Tyler (DELUXE)

  7. WOW Hits 2019 (LN Edition) THIS IS BASED ON CHARTS

    Disc One:

    Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    What A Friend- Matt Maher
    God of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    Who You Say I Am (Live)- Hillsong Worship
    Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    All In- Matthew West
    More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY
    The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    Dream Small- Josh Wilson (BONUS DELUXE)
    God, You’re So Good- Passion (BONUS DELUXE)
    Living Hope- Phil Wickham (BONUS DELUXE)

    Disc Two:
    joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    I just need U.- tobyMac
    So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong UNITED
    When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    Witness- Jordan Feliz
    Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    Tremble (Radio Mix)- Mosaic MSC
    You Say- Lauren Daigle
    Walking On Water- needtobreathe
    Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    He Still Does (Miracles)- Hawk Nelson
    Confidence- Sanctus Real
    No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    Freedom Hymn- Austin French (BONUS)
    Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    Even Then- Micah Tyler (BONUS DELUXE)
    Heaven on Earth- Stars Go Dim (BONUS DELUXE)
    Beautifully Broken- Plumb (BONUS DELUXE)

  8. CHRISTIAN Hits 2019 (FINAL OFFICIAL LIST)

    Disc One:
    Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong UNITED
    All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    God of All My Days- Casting Crowns
    Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    Reckless Love- Cory Asbury
    Who You Say I Am (Studio Sessions)- Hillsong Worship
    Tremble (Radio Mix)- Mosaic MSC
    I Will Rise Again- Jason Gray
    Different- Micah Tyler
    The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    All In- Matthew West
    What A Friend- Matt Maher
    Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    He Still Does (Miracles)- Hawk Nelson
    More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    Living Hope- Phil Wickham
    Dream Small- Josh Wilson
    Grace Will Lead Me Home- David Dunn
    My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY
    Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    Miracles- Alisa Turner (BONUS)
    Greater Things- Mack Brock (BONUS)
    Jesus Your Power- Landoman (BONUS)
    Remember To Remember- Steven Curtis Chapman (DELUXE)
    Let There Be Light- Third Day (DELUXE)
    God, You’re So Good- Passion (DELUXE)

    Disc Two:

    No Matter What- Ryan Stevenson
    I just need U.- tobyMac
    joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    You Say- Lauren Daigle
    Forever On Your Side- needtobreathe
    Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Y&F
    Be The Change (Radio Version)- Britt Nicole
    Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    Witness- Jordan Feliz
    If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    Real Love- Blanca
    Beautifully Broken- Plumb
    CONFIDENCE- Sanctus Real
    The Long Way Home (ft. David Dunn)- Neon Feather
    Heaven On Earth- Stars Go Dim
    If You Want Love- NF
    Fight For Me (ft. Lecrae)- GAWVI
    Brave- Skillet
    Wherever I Go- Dan Bremnes
    Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    Right On Time (ft. tobyMac)- Aaron Cole (BONUS)
    War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells)- Social Club Misfits (DELUXE)
    RUN- Urban Rescue (DELUXE)
    Love Is On Our Side- Capital Kings (DELUXE)

  9. WOW Hits 2019 (24-track on each disc LN Edition)

    Disc One
    1. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    2. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    3. Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship
    4. Reckless Love- Cory Asbury
    5. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    6. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    7. God of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    8. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    9. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    10. Do It Again (Radio Mix)- Elevation Worship
    11. All In- Matthew West
    12. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    13. Jesus I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    14. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    15. Let There Be Light- Third Day
    16. Remember To Remember- Steven Curtis Chapman
    17. Dream Small- Josh Wilson
    18. My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY
    19. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    20. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    21. Miracles- Alisa Turner (BONUS)
    22. The Answer- Jeremy Camp (DELUXE)
    23. Gracefully Broken- Matt Redman (DELUXE)
    24. Worthy of Your Name- Passion (DELUXE)

    Disc One
    1. I just need U.- tobyMac
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. So Will I (100 Billion X)- UNITED
    4. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    5. HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle)- needtobreathe
    6. O’Lord- Lauren Daigle
    7. Lions- Skillet
    8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    9. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    10. Tremble (Radio Mix)- Mosaic MSC
    11. Point To You- We Are Messengers
    12. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    13. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons
    14. The Comeback- Danny Gokey
    15. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Y&F
    16. Details- Sarah Reeves
    17. Wherever I Go- Dan Bremnes
    18. Beautifully Broken- Plumb
    19. No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    20. Freedom Hymn- Austin French (BONUS)
    21. War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells)- Social Club Misfits (BONUS)
    22. Real Love- Blanca (DELUXE)
    23. Different- Micah Tyler (DELUXE)
    24. Bulletproof- Citizen Way (DELUXE)

  10. Disc One:

    1. Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    2. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    3. Who You Say I Am (Studio Sessions)- Hillsong Worship
    4. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    5. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    6. God of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    7. Jesus, I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    8. Still- Hillary Scott & the Scott Family
    9. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    10. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    11. Tremble (Radio Version)- Mosaic MSC
    12. All In- Matthew West
    13. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    14. Never Been A Moment- Micah Tyler
    15. The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    16. Miracles- Alisa Turner (BONUS)
    17. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant (BONUS DELUXE)
    18. Worthy of Your Name (ft. Sean Curran)- Passion (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Remember To Remember- Steven Curtis Chapman (BONUS DELUXE)

    Disc Two:

    1. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    2. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    3. So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong UNITED
    4. O’Lord (Radio Version)- Lauren Daigle
    5. HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle)- NEEDTOBREATHE
    6. I just need u.- tobyMac
    7. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    8. The Comeback- Danny Gokey
    9. Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    10. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    11. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    12. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    13. Point To You- We Are Messengers
    14. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett
    15. No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    16. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    17. Inside Out- Bonray (BONUS)
    18. Lions- Skillet (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken (BONUS DELUXE)
    20. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Young and Free (BONUS DELUXE)

  11. WOW Hits 2019 (LN Edition)

    Disc One:

    1. Reckless Love- Cory Asbury
    2. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    3. Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship
    4. Do It Again- Elevation Worship
    5. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    6. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    7. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    8. God of All My Days- Casting Crowns
    9. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    10. All In- Matthew West
    11. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    12. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    13. Jesus, I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    14. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    15. The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    16. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett (BONUS)
    17. My Feet Are On The Rock- I AM THEY (BONUS DELUXE)
    18. God, You’re So Good- Passion (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Different- Micah Tyler (BONUS DELUXE)

    Disc One:

    1. I just need U.- tobyMac
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    4. So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong United
    5. No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard)- Ryan Stevenson
    6. You Say- Lauren Daigle
    7. Walking On Water- needtobreathe
    8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    9. Back From The Dead- Skillet
    10. Tremble- Mosaic MSC
    11. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    12. If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    13. Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    14. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    15. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Young & Free
    16. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons (BONUS)
    17. War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells)- Social Club Misfits (BONUS)
    18. Real Love- Blanca (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Right On Time (ft. tobyMac)- Aaron Cole (BONUS DELUXE)
    20. Details- Sarah Reeves (BONUS DELUXE)

  12. WOW Hits 2019 (Deluxe Edition)

    Disc One:

    Grace Got You [MercyMe]
    Fear Is A Liar [Zach Williams]
    Who You Say I Am [Hillsong Worship]
    God of All My Days [Casting Crowns]
    Reckless Love [Cory Asbury]
    Resurrection Power [Chris Tomlin]
    Still [Hillary Scott & the Scott Family]
    Jesus, I Believe [Big Daddy Weave]
    All In [Matthew West]
    Do It Again [Elevation Worship]
    What A Friend [Matt Maher]
    The Answer [Jeremy Camp]
    Never Been A Moment [Micah Tyler]
    The Breakup Song [Francesca Battistelli]
    Tremble (Radio Version) [Mosaic MSC]
    Greater Things [Mack Brock] BONUS
    Miracles [Alisa Turner] BONUS
    My Feet Are On The Rock [I AM THEY] BONUS DELUXE
    Worthy of Your Name (ft. Sean Curran) [Passion] BONUS DELUXE
    More Than Anything [Natalie Grant] BONUS DELUXE

    Disc Two:

    joy. [for KING and COUNTRY]
    I just need U. [tobyMac]
    HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle) [needtobreathe]
    Lions [Skillet]
    O’Lord [Lauren Daigle]
    No Matter What (ft. Bart Millard) [Ryan Stevenson]
    So Will I (100 Billion X) [Hillsong United]
    All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells) [Crowder]
    When We Pray [Tauren Wells]
    Freedom Hymn [Austin French]
    Witness [Jordan Feliz]
    Point To You [We Are Messengers]
    The Comeback [Danny Gokey]
    Love Won’t Let Me Down [Hillsong Young and Free]
    Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac) [Mandisa]
    Broken Prayers [Riley Clemmons] BONUS
    Counting Every Blessing [Rend Collective] BONUS DELUXE
    War Cry (ft. Tauren Wells) [Social Club Misfits] BONUS DELUXE
    Details [Sarah Reeves] BONUS DELUXE

  13. WOW Hits 2019 (Deluxe Edition)
    Disc 1
    Old Church Choir- Zach Williams
    Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship
    Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe
    Reckless Love- Cory Asbury
    Jesus I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    God of All My Days- Casting Crowns
    Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    All In- Matthew West
    Still- Hillary Scott and the Scott Family
    Never Been A Moment- Micah Tyler
    What A Friend- Matt Maher
    Tremble (Studio Version)- Mosaic MSC
    The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett
    My Feet Are On The Rock- I Am They
    More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    God, You’re So Good- Passion

    Disc 2
    I just need U.- tobyMac
    Joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong United
    O’Lord- Lauren Daigle
    HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle)- needtobreathe
    Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    The Gospel- Ryan Stevenson
    Point To You- We Are Messengers
    Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    The Comeback- Danny Gokey
    Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    Witness- Jordan Feliz
    Be The Change (Radio Version)- Britt Nicole
    Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons
    Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Young and Free
    Beautifully Broken- Plumb
    Details- Sarah Reeves

  14. WOW Hits 2019 (Final Edition)

    Disc One:
    1. Grace Got You (ft. John Reuben)- MercyMe [Lifer]
    2. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams [Chain Breaker]
    3. Reckless Love- Cory Asbury [Reckless Love]
    4. Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship [There Is More]
    5. Jesus, I Believe- Big Daddy Weave [Beautiful Offering]
    6. God of All My Days- Casting Crowns [The Very Next Thing]
    7. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin [Holy Roar]
    8. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli [Own It]
    9. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship [There Is A Cloud]
    10. All In- Matthew West [All In]
    11. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant [Be One]
    12. Still- Hillary Scott & the Scott Family [Love Remains]
    13. Tremble (Radio Mix)- Mosaic MSC [Glory & Wonder]
    14. What A Friend- Matt Maher [Echoes]
    15. The Answer- Jeremy Camp [The Answer]
    16. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett [Pat Barrett] (BONUS)
    17. God, You’re So Good- Passion [Whole Heart] (BONUS DELUXE)
    18. Let There Be Light- Third Day [Revival] (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Never Been A Moment- Micah Tyler [Different] (BONUS DELUXE)

    Disc Two:
    1. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY [Burn The Ships]
    2. I just need U.- tobyMac [The Elements]
    3. O’Lord- Lauren Daigle [How Can It Be]
    4. So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong United [Wonder]
    5. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder [American Prodigal]
    6. When We Pray- Tauren Wells [Hills & Valleys]
    7. HARD LOVE (ft. Lauren Daigle)- needtobreathe [HARD LOVE]
    8. The Gospel- Ryan Stevenson [No Matter What]
    9. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa [Out of the Dark]
    10. Lions- Skillet [Unleashed]
    11. Witness- Jordan Feliz [Future]
    12. The Comeback- Danny Gokey [RISE]
    13. Point To You- We Are Messengers [We Are Messengers]
    14. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North [Followers]
    15. Be The Change (Radio Version)- Britt Nicole [Britt Nicole]
    16. Freedom Hymn- Austin French [Wide Open] (BONUS)
    17. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons [Riley Clemmons] (BONUS)
    18. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Young & Free [III] (BONUS DELUXE)
    19. Details- Sarah Reeves [Easy Never Needed You] (BONUS DELUXE)
    20. Bulletproof- Citizen Way [2.0] (BONUS DELUXE)

  15. Now, since the album is officially out, I will edit the list and make it even better than it is (by taking out the double-ups, changing bonus tracks, and changing the untimely songs)

    Disc One:
    1. Grace Got You- MercyMe (feat. John Reuben)
    2. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    3. Who You Say I Am (Studio Version)- Hillsong Worship
    4. Reckless Love (Radio Version)- Cory Asbury
    5. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    6. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    7. God of All My Days (Radio Edit)- Casting Crowns
    8. All My Hope- Crowder (feat. Tauren Wells)
    9. Bleed The Same- Mandisa (feat. tobyMac and Kirk Franklin)
    10. Do It Again (Radio Edit)- Elevation Worship
    11. All In- Matthew West
    12. More Than Anything- Natalie Grant
    13. Jesus, I Believe- Big Daddy Weave
    14. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    15. Let There Be Light- Third Day
    BONUS
    16. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett
    DELUXE ONLY
    17. The Answer- Jeremy Camp
    18. God, You’re So Good- Passion (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
    19. Different- Micah Tyler

    Disc Two:
    1. I just need U.- tobyMac
    2. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    3. So Will I (100 Billion X) (Radio Edit)- Hillsong United
    4. O’Lord- Lauren Daigle
    5. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    6. Walking On Water- needtobreathe
    7. Brave- Skillet
    8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    9. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    10. No Matter What- Ryan Stevenson (feat. Bart Millard)
    11. Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    12. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    13. Details- Sarah Reeves
    14. Masterpiece- Danny Gokey
    15. Love Won’t Let Me Down- Hillsong Young & Free
    BONUS
    16. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons
    17. Inside Out- Bonray
    DELUXE ONLY
    18. Real Love- Blanca
    19. WaveWalker- Citizen Way (feat. Bart Millard)
    20. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken

  16. My WOW Hits 2019 (Perfect Edition)!

    Disc 1
    1. Living Hope- Phil Wickham
    2. Grace Got You- MercyMe
    3. Resurrection Power- Chris Tomlin
    4. All My Hope (ft. Tauren Wells)- Crowder
    5. So Will I (100 Billion X)- Hillsong United
    6. God of All My Days- Casting Crowns
    7. Fear Is A Liar- Zach Williams
    8. Who You Say I Am- Hillsong Worship
    9. Just Give Me Jesus- Unspoken
    10. Bleed The Same (ft. tobyMac)- Mandisa
    11. Do It Again (Radio Version)- Elevation Worship
    12. All In- Matthew West
    13. What A Friend- Matt Maher
    14. Let There Be Light- Third Day
    15. The Breakup Song- Francesca Battistelli
    16. Stand In Your Love- Josh Baldwin [BONUS]
    17. The Way (New Horizon)- Pat Barrett [BONUS]
    18. God, You’re So Good- Passion [BONUS DELUXE]
    19. Different- Micah Tyler [BONUS DELUXE]
    20. The Answer- Jeremy Camp [BONUS DELUXE]

    Disc 2
    1. joy.- for KING and COUNTRY
    2. You Say- Lauren Daigle
    3. I just need U.- tobyMac
    4. When We Pray- Tauren Wells
    5. Confidence- Sanctus Real
    6. No Matter What- Ryan Stevenson
    7. Freedom Hymn- Austin French
    8. Counting Every Blessing- Rend Collective
    9. Control (Somehow You Want Me)- Tenth Avenue North
    10. Witness- Jordan Feliz
    11. If You Ain’t In It- Danny Gokey
    12. Walking On Water- needtobreathe
    13. Wherever I Go- Dan Bremnes
    14. Grace Will Lead Me Home- David Dunn
    15. I Have Decided- 7eventh Time Down
    16. Broken Prayers- Riley Clemmons [BONUS]
    17. Beautifully Broken- Plumb [BONUS DELUXE]
    18. Let Go- Hillsong Young & Free [BONUS DELUXE]
    19. Right On Time (ft. tobyMac)- Aaron Cole [BONUS DELUXE]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>