Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Deluxe Edition)

DTA Records

Release Date: February 25th 2022

Reviewed by: Jonathan Andre

Avril Lavigne– Love Sux (Amazon mp3/iTunes)

Track Listing:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Was Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà vu
  9. U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache
  13. Bite Me (Acoustic)
  14. Burn Out
  15. Take My Breath
  16. Eternally
  17. Me, Myself & I
  18. Joker
  19. Pity Party
  20. Hallelujah
  21. Dancing With A Hurricane
  22. Californyeah! (feat. Mod Sun)


5 songs to listen to:

Score: /5

RIYL: Taylor Swift, Skillet, Nickelback, Alanis Morissette, Olivia Rodrigo, Evanescence, Demi Lovato, Kelly Clarkson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *